data center rack sketch

Консалтинговые услуги

Особые потребности требуют особых решений.

 

NewTelco является независимым поставщиком телекоммуникационных услуг и обладает всеми необходимыми возможностями для нестандартного решения самых сложных задач. Многолетний опыт проектирования, установки, настройки и оптимизации высокопроизводительных телекоммуникационных сетей и сетей следующего поколения гарантирует клиентам NewTelco предоставление квалифицированных, проектно-ориентированных и комплексных консалтинговых услуг, в соответствии с их целями развития бизнеса в сфере ИТ и телекоммуникаций.

 

Наши консалтинговые услуги варьируются от разработки и оптимизации комплексной сетевой инфраструктуры, улучшения существующих технологий и коллокационного пространства до проектирования и строительства современных дата-центров.

 

NewTelco нацелена на долгосрочное сотрудничество. Поэтому, основываясь на нашем актуальном пакете услуг, мы всегда готовы вложить накопленный многолетний опыт в разработку индивидуальных инновационных решений для своих клиентов. Это дает нашим клиентам все важные конкурентные преимущества на международном рынке.

 

NewTelco оказывает поддержку своим клиентам на всех этапах проекта, начиная со стадии планирования, затем в течение фактической реализации и после ввода в эксплуатацию – всякий  раз когда нужна помощь.

  • числе посещение объектов;
  • Подробная информация обо всех услугах и продуктах NewTelco и определение оптимального индивидуального решения;
  • Поиск и закупка оборудования с учетом индивидуальных требований заказчика (производитель, конфигурация, мощность, количество и т.д.)
  • Планирование, измерение, анализ, разработка концепции проектирования сети и т.д.
СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

additional dc picture
Consulting

Special needs require special solutions.

 

NewTelco is a carrier-neutral service provider with a talent for creating special solutions to meet complex challenges. Many years of experience in designing, installing, configuring and optimizing high-performance telecommunication and next generation networks guarantee NewTelco customers qualified, project-oriented and comprehensive consulting services aligned to their business development targets in the IT and telecommunications sectors.

 

Our consulting services range from developing and optimising complex network designs, enhancing existing system technologies and colocation areas to planning and realising modern data centre infrastructures.

 

Providing comprehensive consulting services to our customers on an ongoing basis also puts NewTelco in the unique position of being able to feed this knowledge straight into the development and improvement of innovative, custom-made services based on our existing product portfolio. This gives our customers that all-important competitive edge on the international market.

 

NewTelco supports our customers at every step along the way: During the initial planning phase, throughout the actual project implementation and way beyond – whenever help is needed.

  • Initial familiarisation with NewTelco’s data centre and colocation facilities, including site visits;
  • Detailed introduction and explanation of NewTelco’s products and definition of the optimal customised solution;
  • Equipment sourcing and purchasing in line with the customer’s individual requirements (manufacturer, configuration, power, quantity etc.);
  • Network Design planning, measuring, analysis, layout concept development etc.
Contact US